Dear Mrs Portmann,

S. has passed the C1 Advanced. A ❤️ big thank you to you and Joanna for your support, especially Joanna’s empathy and patience. S. is overjoyed.

Dear Mrs Portmann,

The Chemistry exam was a real surprise. My daughter got a 5.35. She’s never had such a good grade in Chemistry before. Thank you very much for your help, which contributed significantly to her success.

Best regards, A. O.

Dear Mrs Portmann,

Our daughter has passed the entrance exam for the short-term grammar school. All of us – my husband, our daughter and I – are very satisfied with the quality of the tuition at flicflac.

Dear Mrs Portmann, dear Teaching Team

 

We’re overjoyed!!! My son L. has passed the entrance exams to the vocational school and to the computer science secondary school. Thank you very much for the great preparation in the intensive course during the sports holiday and for the French tuition, from which L. really benefited a lot.

 

As I said, we’re very happy and give flicflac 5 out of 5 stars.

Dear Mrs Portmann,   

I’m pleased to inform you that my son has passed the entrance exam for BMS.... :O))

Thank you and enjoy a restful Easter.

Yours sincerely, C. R.

Hello Mrs Portmann and Team

My son T. has passed the exam and he’s overjoyed about his success. He really enjoyed his time at flicflac and was able to benefit a lot. He found it great that the teachers were able to explain the material well and were motivated. We’re giving flicflac 5 out of 5 stars.

Liebe Frau Portmann

S. hat das C1 Advanced bestanden. Ein ❤️liches Dankeschön an Sie und Joanna für ihre Unterstützung, vor allem an Joanna’s Einfühlungsvermögen und Geduld. S. ist überglücklich.

Liebe Frau Portmann
Die Chemie-Prüfung war ein echter Hammer. Meine Tochter hat eine 5.35 geschrieben. Sie hatte noch nie eine solch gute Note in Chemie. Ganz herzlichen Dank für Ihre Hilfe, welche zum Erfolg massgebend beigetragen hat.Herzliche Grüsse A. O.

Liebe Frau Portmann
Unsere Tochter hat die Aufnahmeprüfung fürs Kurzzeitgymnasium bestanden. Wir alle - mein Mann, unsere Tochter und ich - sind sehr zufrieden mit der Qualität des Unterrichts im flicflac.

Liebe Frau Portmann, liebes Lehrer-Team

Wir sind überglücklich!!! Mein Sohn L. hat die Aufnahmeprüfung zur Berufs- und zur Informatik-Mittelschule bestanden. Vielen Dank für die tolle Vorbereitung im Intensivkurs in den Sportferien und für den Französischunterricht, von dem L. wirklich sehr profitiert hat.

Wir sind - wie gesagt - sehr glücklich und geben dem flicflac 5 von 5 Sternen.

Liebe Frau Portmann   
Mit Freude darf ich Ihnen mitteilen, dass mein Sohn die Aufnahmeprüfung für die BMS bestanden hat.... :O))
Vielen Dank und geniessen Sie erholsame Ostern.
Mit freundlichen Grüssen C. R.

Hallo Frau Portmann und Team
Mein Sohn T. hat die Prüfung bestanden und er ist überglücklich über diesen Erfolg. Ihm hat die Zeit bei flicflac sehr gut gefallen und er konnte viel profitieren. Er fand es toll, dass die Lehrer den Stoff gut erklären konnten und motiviert waren. Wir geben dem flicflac 5 von 5 Sternen.